Basics Bishes :D

Published May 8, 2013 by PepperAnne Mint

Haiiiii :3
Skittles has done a meme about our Basics and I’m going to post about it because I can :3

Isley

*Hair* My favorite hair of the moment for Isley is Victim of Love by Clawtooth, in Valentine. Generally speaking I favor Wasabi Pills hair in Flaming Cherry, but I also own a lot of Truth hair in Fire, and I also own a lot of Alice Project hair in NatRed03, with a color overlay. I should note that *all* of my hairs get the same true red color overlay, to get my trademark fire engine red color :3

*Shape* My shape is custom made by Embody. The face is Lucie’s work, and the body is mine. I’ve worn several different shapes over the past few years, but I’ve stuck with this one the longest.

*Skin* My standard skin of the moment is Tres Blah‘s Blessa Sunkissed in Pale. The brows are baked onto the skin. I wear TWO freckle tattoos at a time, from Mynerva, in Hundreds&Thousands. I wear Mid and Dark over top of each other.

*Eyes* My eyes of the moment are Lucid Eyes in Purplexion from IKON. I *love* IKON’s eyes, I always end up going back to them.

*Glasses* My glasses are mesh, and they are my own creation.

*Jewelry* Other things come and go but the one constant piece of jewelry I wear, all the time, no matter what, is the Mischief Managed necklace from *ICED* It reads “I solemnly swear that I’m up to no good” and it was a present from Lucie Bluebird for…I want to say Christmas, one year.

*Lashes* My lashes are mesh, also, and they’re from GAELINE CREATIONS, mesh lashes in Fantasia.

PepperAnne

*Hair* My hair is always always from Alice Project, in NatRed03 with a red color overlay. Occasionally I’ll wear a hair from Elikatira in Red07, also with a color overlay, but that’s really rare nowadays 😉

*Shape* My shape is custom made by Embody. The face is Lucie’s work, and the body is mine. I’ve worn several different shapes over the past few years, but I’ve stuck with this one the longest. Oh! and I should probably have put here that my shape is a standard size large 😉

*Skin*  My skin is Belleza‘s Ava in Fair. I love how fair this skin is without making me look dead 😀 On my lips I usually wear one of Izzie‘s lip tattoos from the Dark Vibrant pack, today I’m wearing Red. I also wear a layer of freckles (redhead, after all) from Mynerva‘s Hundreds&Thousands pack, in Dark, AND I wear an Honorable Eyeliner in Black from M.O.C.K. Cosmetics.

*Eyes* My eyes are from IKON, they are the Utopia Eyes in Pale Cerulean.

*Glasses*  My glasses are from Mad Mesh, and they’re the Nerd Glasses in Black.

*Jewelry* I wear three pieces all the time, no matter what. I wear a nose ring which is of my own making, the Skull/Black Opal snakebites from Chaos, Panic, & Disorder!, and the Astarte Ear Chains in Onyx from .bewildebeest.

*Lashes* My lashes are mesh, also, and they’re from GAELINE CREATIONS, mesh lashes in Fantasia.

One comment on “Basics Bishes :D

  • Leave a Reply

